Nobody makes history alone.

Rigoberta Menchú Tum

 

The history of our company is connected with many people. It all started with our customers who told us about their fascinating applications even before the company was founded on 17 June 2005 and believed that we could develop a solution. That's what we did. That's what we've been doing ever since.

It all started in the now proverbial garage. Today we are a team of 20 people. For the most part with technical training. Everyone brings his or her skills to the table. Together, we strive to be relevant to our customers through value-adding contributions.

To achieve this, we keep things simple and decision making short. We shape the intern relationships as well as the relationships to our customers, partners and deliverers in a positive way.

 
 

Quality

Since August 2018 we are certified according to ISO 9001:2015. The auditor certified us in his report next to high professional competence among other things direct and short communication as well as well documented information about (our intern) wiki. 

In fact, the quality of our work is largely due to the fact that we keep our processes lean and that they contain all the important information. This also includes extensive assembly and device testing procedures.

 

We cooperate with

ar Benelux
3S Vactec
IMST
Broadband Power Technology
Spin-Doc

We are a member of

BalticNet-PlasmaTec
Scale-Netzwerk

Nobody makes history alone.

Rigoberta Menchú Tum

 

Die Geschichte unserer Firma ist mit vielen Menschen verknüpft. Angefangen hat alles mit unseren Kunden, die uns — noch vor der eigentlichen Firmengründung am 17. Juni 2005 — von ihren faszinierenden Applikationen berichteten und uns zutrauten, eine Lösung zu entwickeln. Das haben wir getan. Das tun wir seitdem.

Begonnen hat es in der inzwischen sprichwörtlichen Garage. Heute sind wir ein Team von 20 Menschen. Zum größten Teil mit technischer Ausbildung. Jeder bringt sich mit seinen Fähigkeiten ein. Gemeinsam streben wir danach, für unsere Kunden durch wertschöpfende Beiträge relevant zu sein.

Dazu halten wir die Dinge einfach und die Entscheidungswege kurz. Wir gestalten die Beziehung untereinander sowie zu unseren Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten positiv.

 
 

Qualität

Seit August 2018 sind wir zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015. Der Auditor bescheinigte uns in seinem Bericht neben hoher Fachkompetenz unter anderem direkte und kurze Kommunikationswege sowie gut dokumentierte Informationen über (unser internes) Wiki. 

In der Tat liegt die Qualität unserer Arbeit zu einem guten Teil darin, dass wir unsere Prozesse schlank halten und dass sie doch alle wichtigen Informationen enthalten. Dazu gehören auch umfangreiche Baugruppen- und Geräte-Testprozeduren.

 

Wir kooperieren mit

ar Benelux
3S Vactec
IMST
Broadband Power Technology
Spin-Doc

Wir sind Mitglied bei

BalticNet-PlasmaTec
Scale-Netzwerk